• Alan Gray
    His current headship is at Sandringham School in St. Albans
  • Trevor Gill CEng, FIET
    Former chief scientist and distinguished engineer, Vodafone Group R&D and a trustee of the Smallpeice Trust and Arkwright Scholarship Trust
  • Steve Hartley
    A 35-year career as a civil servant working primarily in the Ministry of Defence but also spending some time with the Home Office
  • David Hendon CBE
    Part-time senior advisor at Ofcom, working on radio spectrum, international and network resilience issues in particular
  • John Livesey
    A Senior Spectrum Engineering Officer at Ofcom having previously worked for The Radiocommunications Agency and Lancashire Constabulary Radio Branch.
  • Cathryn Mitchell
    Prof. Mitchell is a radio science professor at the University of Bath Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering
  • Chris Mortlock
    An engineer and Cyber Security professional who builds and leads cyber security organisations for large multi-national companies and government departments
  • Professor Sir Martin Sweeting OBE, FREng, FRS
    Chief Executive of Surrey Satellite Technology Ltd and Director of Surrey Space Centre
  • Jackie Tite
    RCF Honorary Treasurer and Financial Controller of the RSGB